Skip to content

Throwing It Back #6

February 27, 2014

clementine-ford-hello-magazine

1. First photo shoot. It was for Hello Magazine.

2. You can see present day me reflected in the glass from when I took the photo of the photo. Yes, my mom has this framed in her house. She loves me. A lot. Would YOU want this in your house? Didn’t think so.

3. I think I was about 10, which would make this 1989-90.

4. My eyebrows look so tame. Maybe they hadn’t grown to their full glory yet?

5. Pretty sure that is a sparkly blazer… Oh yeah.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2014 9:26 am

    Are you kidding? You look adorable. I love the silver-and-turquoise jewelry too big for somebody that age. Like you borrowed it for the shot to look “fancy.” Sweet!

Trackbacks

  1. February Recap | The Dog Ate My Antidepressants

Leave a Reply

