Skip to content

It’s Marathon Day. And an Unrelated Photo

March 9, 2014

I love marathons. On tv. I’ve often said that if I lived somewhere like New York, where all I’d have to do is walk (instead of drive and find parking etc.) I’d love to go cheer on the runners. Then I’ve realized that they are running 26.2 miles- and I can’t drive and park? My priorities might need some work.

Unrelated to marathons, since yesterday’s picture was BY Dad, I thought I’d post a picture WITH Dad. Happy Sunday!IMG_0535

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Karin permalink
    March 10, 2014 11:06 am

    Is that a photo of the outline of the state of Tennessee on the inside of your left arm?

    • Clementine permalink*
      March 10, 2014 11:15 am

      That is indeed Tennessee.

  2. Karin permalink
    March 10, 2014 11:23 am

    I like it! And I meant tattoo up there. Not photo. Guess you figured that out. For those of us with roots here …… the South has a way of keeping a hold on you ….. its long, skinny fingers wrap around your mind and heart …. like kudzu.

Leave a Reply

