Skip to content

I’m Kind of Obsessed with My Sister in Law’s Blog

March 18, 2014

1. My sister in law is amazing. (The only downside- she lives in England. Maybe not a downside for her, if they lived closer she’d never get rid of me.)

2. She’s started a blog- Bye Bye Fat, Hello Fit– and it’s really wonderful. From her “about” page:

I am a working mother of two little girls running away from 20 years of obesity (literally). In January 2013, my husband devised a system that miraculously enabled me to stay motivated to diet and take exercise. I counted calories, took up running and lost 4 and a half stone (63 lbs). This blog is chronicle of staying healthy and motivated because I don’t want to regain the weight.

3. Y’all know I love anything and everything related to wellness and body image and food, weight, etc. It’s my favorite subjects from the perspective of one of my favorite people.

What are some of your favorite wellness blogs?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

