Skip to content

I’m back, yo

June 17, 2014

Clearly I’ve been a bit off the grid lately. Well, off the blog anyway. It hasn’t been a lack of things to write, but more of a step back. My instinct is to be personal, to share everything, but now we are three and I have to consider that, you know? Maybe I don’t need to Instagram my baby’s face. (Oh but I dooooooo! Deferring to Cyrus on this one.) I guess I’ve just been more careful, which, on me, looks like nothing- radio silence. Can I really not find that balance? Any balance?

All that said, I’m back- in town and on the internet.

How do you find the balance of what and who to post when? What’s your secret?
Here’s a picture from Eli’s first flight! (Half faces are allowed, right? Also, don’t try to rob us, this was more than a week ago!)

20140617-220941-79781194.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

