Skip to content

Apparently I post once a year now

July 27, 2017

Hi.

I’d like to say I’m back, but I don’t trust myself. I have a bad habit of bursting back with a flurry then radio silence for months and months, so I won’t say that.

I’ve been talking with a friend about a website that I want to do. Basically a site that encompasses all the things I love and could talk all day about, even though they don’t seem to go together. I started designing it and putting it together and I realized… it’s a blog. A better organized and better looking (than this one) blog.

So… cool. I guess maybe I should just start writing and sharing what I want, right?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

